The Walking Dead Supply Drop, Delivered Four Times a Year

Regular price $49.95

Billed automatically every three months. You will receive a Supply Drop four times a year!

The Walking Dead Supply Drop is the official subscription box of AMC's The Walking Dead. In each box, you’ll get one exclusive shirt, plus a number of other collectibles. The inaugural box is sold out. If you're a new subscriber who signs up today, you'll start you subscription with the September box, which will ship on the third week of October. Once you subscribe, you'll be charged automatically every three months, and you'll get your Supply Drop four times a year!

When you sign up for The Walking Dead Supply Drop, you join a subscription box service. You'll be charged $49.95 (plus shipping and any applicable taxes) when you sign up. This covers the cost of your first box. Then, every three months you'll be charged automatically, so you’ll never miss a release. The contents of each Supply Drop will change each quarter, with a new exclusive shirt and other great collectibles. The boxes are delivered four times a year -- in March, June, September, and December.  You can cancel future boxes at any time and you'll receive any boxes you've already paid for before your cancellation takes effect. Join now!

New subscribers will begin their subscription with the September 2018 box. The June box is sold out, and was slightly delayed. It will ship to existing subscribers in the middle of July. There is no need to sign up for the September box if you are already a subscriber!

Shipping Rates

Order Total U.S. Ground Shipping AK, HI & U.S. Territories International
1 Subscription Box $8.00 $12.00 $25.00
2 Subscription Boxes $13.00 $17.00 $30.00
3 Subscription Boxes $18.00 $22.00 $35.00
4 Subscription Boxes $23.00 $27.00 $40.00
5 Subscription Boxes $28.00 $32.00 $45.00
6+ Subscription Boxes $33.00 $37.00 $50.00

The Walking Dead Supply Drop currently ships to the following countries:

  • United States
  • Canada
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom